Church Staff

Our staff is committed to serving god, our church, and fellow neighbor. God is still speaking and we listen.

image

Reverend Diane Monti-Catania

Pastor

pastor.diane@salisburycongregational.org

image

Reverend Richard Taber

Pastor Emeritus

 

Acts 2:42-43

The believers devoted themselves to the apostles' teaching, to the community, to their shared meals, and to their prayers. A sense of awe came over everyone. God performed many wonders and signs through the apostles.



image

Jack Bowman, DMA

Minister of Music/’Organist

Jack.Bowman@salisburycongregational.org

image

Barbara Collins

Religious Education

Barbara@salisburycongregational.org

image

Melissa Adam

Financial & Communications Assistant

Melissa@salisburycongregational.org


image

Mary Davidson

Bell and Children's Choir

Mary@salisburycongregational.org

image

Kathleen (Kathy) Wiggins

Administrative Assistant

kwigginsscc@gmail.com

image

Cory Wiggins

Sexton

Cory@salisburycongregational.org


Would you like to get involved in our Team or other aspects of the church?

Make contact here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *