Church Staff

Our staff is committed to serving God, our church, and our neighbors.
God is still speaking, and we listen!

image

The Rev. Dr. John A. Nelson

Pastor and Teacher

Pastor John is the Designated-Term Pastor and Teacher, serving the Congregational Church of Salisbury for a 3-year term beginning April 1, 2019. He can be reached at jnelson@salisburycongregationalchurch.org.

image

The Rev. Richard Taber

Pastor Emeritus

 

Acts 2:42-43

The believers devoted themselves to the apostles' teaching, to the community, to their shared meals, and to their prayers. A sense of awe came over everyone. God performed many wonders and signs through the apostles.



image

Jack Bowman, DMA

Minister of Music/’Organist

Jack.Bowman@salisburycongregational.org

image

Barbara Collins

Religious Education

Barbara@salisburycongregational.org

image

Melissa Adam

Financial & Communications Assistant

Melissa@salisburycongregational.org


image

Mary Davidson

Bell and Children's Choir

Mary@salisburycongregational.org

image

Cory Wiggins

Sexton

Cory@salisburycongregational.org


Would you like to get involved in our Team or other aspects of the church?

Make contact here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *