Church Staff

Our staff is committed to serving god, our church, and fellow neighbor. God is still speaking and we listen.

image

Reverend Diane Monti-Catania

Pastor

pastor.diane@salisburycongregational.org

image

Reverend Richard Taber

Pastor Emeritus

 

Corinthians 1:10

I appeal to you, brothers and sisters, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that all of you agree with one another in what you say and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be perfectly united in mind and thought.



image

Jack Bowman, DMA

Minister of Music/’Organist

Jack.Bowman@salisburycongregational.org

image

Barbara Collins

Religious Education

Barbara@salisburycongregational.org

image

Melissa Adam

Financial & Communications Assistant

Melissa@salisburycongregational.org


image

Mary Davidson

Bell and Children's Choir

Mary@salisburycongregational.org

image

Kathleen (Kathy) Wiggins

Administrative Assistant

kwigginsscc@gmail.com

image

Cory Wiggins

Sexton

Cory@salisburycongregational.org


Would you like to get involved in our Team or other aspects of the church?

Make contact here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *